Offices:

Barcelona

Carrer Gran de Gracia 1 – 3 Pral
08012 Barcelona
Tlf: +34 931 783 329

Madrid

Paseo de la Castellana 8, 3-Izq.
28046 Madrid
Tlf: +34 913 615 383

Laia Vidal

Executive producer

laia@thesmile.tv

Cristina Español

Executive producer
cristina@thesmile.tv

Rafa Reboll

Executive producer

rafa@thesmile.tv

Olga Valiño

Producer
olgav@thesmile.tv

Joan Amat

VFX Producer
joan.amat@thesmile.tv

Francesca Gaidolfi

Head of production

francesca@thesmile.tv

Elena Stombergaite

Production Assistant
elena@thesmile.tv

Marta Gómez

Production Assistant
marta.gomez@thesmile.tv

General inquiries

info@thesmile.tv