Logo Smile

Team

Founded in 2005 Smile is one of the top service / production companies in Spain. We service projects across Spain and represent international directors for the Spanish, European and South American markets. Smile produces TV, online, photography, design and more.

In this new generation we look for new challenges, collaborations with the like-minded. To inject the world with new ideas and try out new things, defining new standards along the way. We are a smart, creative company. No project is too big or too small. Your goal is our mission and with our high standards and collaborative efforts we can assure your project to be the best experience with minimum fuss.

Smile’s production teams are multi-media and award-winning across the board of service and production. We are a boutique family with an extensive history of production and clients from around the world.

smile creates… with you

Sandy Reay
Sandy Reay

Founder / New business

sandy@thesmile.tv

Alvaro Weber
Alvaro Weber

Partner / Managing director

alvaro@thesmile.tv

Jonas Hendrix
Jonas Hendrix

Partner / Executive producer

jonas@thesmile.tv

Scott Horan
Scott Horan

Partner / Executive producer

scott@thesmile.tv

Niklas Murray
Niklas Murray

Executive producer Portugal

niklas@thesmile.tv

John C. Mcwhirter
John C. Mcwhirter

Producer / Florida and Caribbean

john@thesmile.tv

Joan García
Joan García
Edu Olavide
Edu Olavide
Ana Alonso
Ana Alonso

Head of production

ana@thesmile.tv

Alejandra Plans
Alejandra Plans

Production assistant

alejandra@thesmile.tv

Begoña Albo
Begoña Albo

Head of administration

bego@thesmile.tv 

Olga Vicario
Olga Vicario

Administration

olga@thesmile.tv

Francesca Gaidolfi
Francesca Gaidolfi

Office manager

francesca@thesmile.tv

Angelica Fernandez
Angelica Fernandez

Visual curator

angelica@thesmile.tv