Logo Smile

Team

Smile was founded in 2005 in Spain. In 2017 Smile was rated one of the top 3 service / production companies in Spain.

In 2017 Smile opened it’s doors in Lisbon (Portugal) and Florida/Caribbean (USA) to be able to offer our clients alternative locations/bids and to ease the amount of pitch work involved. We now offer locations across Spain and the Balearic islands, across Portugal and the Azores and across Florida and the Caribbean.

Smile is a smart, creative company, no project is too big or too small. Your goal is our mission and with our high standards and collaborative efforts we can assure your project to be the best experience with minimum fuss.

Smile’s production teams are multi-media and award winning across the board of service and production, with an extensive history of production and clients from around the world.

Smile creates … with you.

Team Smile Spain

Alvaro Weber
Alvaro Weber

Partner / Managing director

alvaro@thesmile.tv

Jonas Hendrix
Jonas Hendrix

Partner / Executive producer

jonas@thesmile.tv

Scott Horan
Scott Horan

Partner / Executive producer

scott@thesmile.tv

Edu Olavide
Edu Olavide

Producer

edu@thesmile.tv

Joan García
Joan García

Producer

joan@thesmile.tv

Ana Alonso
Ana Alonso

Head of production

ana@thesmile.tv

Alejandra Plans
Alejandra Plans

Production assistant

alejandra@thesmile.tv

Francesca Gaidolfi
Francesca Gaidolfi

Office manager

francesca@thesmile.tv

Begoña Albo
Begoña Albo

Head of administration

bego@thesmile.tv 

Olga Vicario
Olga Vicario

Administration

olga@thesmile.tv

Team Smile Lisbon

Niklas Murray
Niklas Murray

Partner / Managing Director

niklas@thesmile.tv

Sandy Reay
Sandy Reay

Executive Producer

sandy@thesmile.tv

Antonio Alves
Antonio Alves

Production / Office assistant

antonio@thesmile.tv

Team Smile Florida / Caribbean

John C. Mcwhirter
John C. Mcwhirter

Executive Producer

john@thesmile.tv