Smile Spain

Llull 70 – 72 , 2a Local 6
08005, Barcelona, Spain
tel: (+34) 933 092 809

Smile London

118 Commercial Street
Spitalfields London,
E1 6NF
Mob: (+34) 647 58 43 54

Smile South Africa

5 Carstens Street
Tamboerskloof
Cape Town,
8001 South Africa
Mob: (+34) 647 58 43 54

Production

Sandy Reay-
Founder
sandy@thesmile.tv

Alvaro Weber-
Exc.Producer MD/Partner
alvaro@thesmile.tv
(+34) 647 58 43 54

Directors Reel Request

Ferran TV
ferran@thesmile.tv

Production Service

Jonas Hendrix-
Producer / Partner
jonas@thesmile.tv
(+34) 670 472 559

Edu Olavide-
Production Manager
edu@thesmile.tv
(+34) 667 555 149

Motion Graphic & Graphic design

Victor Palomo-
victor@lavisualproducciones.com
Alvaro Weber-
alvaro@thesmile.tv

WRBM
info@wearebm.com

Photography

Alvaro Weber-
alvaro@thesmile.tv
(+34) 647 58 43 54

Online Support & Reels

Javier Lamaignere
Graphic Design
javier@thesmile.tv

Ferran TV
Web and Media Manager
ferran@thesmile.tv

Legal Affairs

Arturo Fernandez -
arturo@thesmile.tv

Accountant Dept

Begoña Albo -
bego@thesmile.tv
contabilidad@thesmile.tv

Office Manager

David Pineda -
david@thesmile.tv
production@thesmile.tv

Send us mail